Технический анализ USD/JPY 14.11.2018

Котировки валютной пары USD/JPY продолжают движение в рамках роста. На данный момент стоит ожидать попытку теста области поддержки вблизи уровня 113.50. Затем продолжение роста пары USD/JPY в область выше уровня 114.50.

В пользу роста валютной пары USD/JPY выступит тест линии тренда на индикаторе RSI.  А также отскок от нижней границы восходящего канала. Отменой варианта роста пары станет снижение и пробой уровня 113.00. Это укажет на пробой области поддержки и продолжение падения пары.

Среди важных новостей из Японии, которые могут оказать влияние на курс пары USD/JPY, стоит выделить: Изменение объема ВВП. Ожидается сильное снижение показателя, что может оказать давление на курс японской иены на FOREX

USDJPY_STPH4

Created by Joshua Hayn

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.9/5 (365 votes cast)
4.9 out of 5 based on 365 ratings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Technical analysis of USD/JPY 11/14/2018

Quotes of USD/JPY currency pair continue to move within the ascending channel. At this point one should expect an attempt to test the support area near the level of 113.50. Then USD/JPY continues to grow to the area above the level of 114.50.

In favor of the growth of USD/JPY currency pair will be the test of the trend line on the RSI indicator, as well as a rebound from the lower boundary of the ascending channel. Cancellation of the pair growth will be the decline and the breakdown to the level of 113.00. It will indicate a breakdown of the support area and the continuation of the fall of the pair.

Among the important news from Japan, which may have an impact on the rate of  USD/JPY, it is worth highlighting: The change in GDP. A strong decline is expected, which may put pressure on the Japanese yen rate on FOREX.

USDJPY_STPH4

Created by Joshua Hayn

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (314 votes cast)
5.0 out of 5 based on 314 ratings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>