Технический анализ USD/JPY 31.10.2019

Валютная пара Доллар Иена USD/JPY  в рамках отработки перевернутой фигуры «голова и плечи», двигается в восходящем канале, где нашла сопротивление в зоне уровня 109.00-109.20 (МА200 на 1D таймфрейме), после чего отскочила и в настоящее время консолидируется в районе 108.70.

На данный момент есть основания предполагать продолжение коррекции в район уровня 107.60, где на 1D таймфрейме пересекаются «линия шеи», нижняя граница восходящего канала и  МА100. После чего возобновление роста пары в рамках отработки перевернутой фигуры «голова и плечи» с целью годовых максимумов  в районе 112.00.

Отменой варианта роста пары USD/JPY после коррекции станет снижение ниже области 107.00, что укажет на пробой нижней границы восходящего канала,  (МА 100),  линии шеи перевернутой фигуры «голова и плечи» и может означать возможное изменение тенденции.

USDJPY_STPDaily

Created by Joshua Hayn

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)
5.0 out of 5 based on 2 ratings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Technical analysis of USD/JPY 10/31/2019

The USD / JPY currency pair USD / JPY, in the formation of an inverted head and shoulders pattern, moves in the upward channel, where it found resistance in the area of ​​109.00-109.20 (MA200 on the 1D timeframe), after which it rebounded and is currently consolidating in the area of ​​108.70 .

At the moment, there is reason to believe that the correction will continue to the area at the level of 107.60, where the “neck line”, the lower border of the ascending channel and MA100 intersect on the 1D timeframe. After that, the resumption of growth as the formation of an inverted figure “head and shoulders” with the aim of annual highs in the region of 112.00.

Cancellation of the growth option for the USD / JPY pair after correction will be a decrease below the area of ​​107.00, which will indicate a breakdown of the lower boundary of the ascending channel, (MA 100), neckline of the inverted figure “head and shoulders” and may indicate a possible change in trend.

USDJPY_STPDaily

Created by Joshua Hayn

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)
5.0 out of 5 based on 2 ratings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>